Add to favourites
News Local and Global in your language
21st of October 2018

Economy



Ranil meets Indonesian President

Ranil meets Indonesian President - Hiru News - Srilanka's Number One News Portal, Most visited website in Sri Lanka

Last Updated : 21/10/2018 - 06:49 PM

Latest News

Last Updated : 21/10/2018 - 06:49 PM

Follow Us On

Ranil+meets+Indonesian+President

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - 14:49

Ranil meets Indonesian President

1,393

Views

Prime Minister Ranil Wickremesinghe has met Indonesian President Joko Widodo today at the World Economic Forum on the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) currently underway in Vietnam.

Both leaders ad discussed strengthening bilateral ties and possibilities of future collaborations.

HiruNews

Sunday, 21 October 2018 - 9:21

HiruNews HiruNews HiruNews HiruNews

 Thursday, 04 October 2018 - 19:07

 Wednesday, 03 October 2018 - 13:47

 Tuesday, 02 October 2018 - 15:24

 Sunday, 23 September 2018 - 10:05

 Friday, 21 September 2018 - 13:56

HiruNews

Thursday, 16 August 2018 - 16:24

Mangroves play a critical role in maintaining the ecological balance in Sri Lanka's coastal areas.However, some money-hungry people do not understand this.Our... Read More

Follow Us On

HiruNews News Image

 Sunday, 21 October 2018 - 8:27

 Sunday, 21 October 2018 - 8:25

 Saturday, 20 October 2018 - 8:28

 Monday, 15 October 2018 - 19:25

 Sunday, 14 October 2018 - 13:49

News Image HiruNews

 Tuesday, 25 September 2018 - 12:37

 Monday, 03 September 2018 - 14:01

 Friday, 31 August 2018 - 18:12

 Friday, 31 August 2018 - 15:01

 Monday, 27 August 2018 - 21:11

Hiru News Programme Segments

Copyright © 2018 Lotus Technologies (Private) Limited. All Rights Reserved.

TophitcounterRead More




Leave A Comment

More News

Latest English News -

Lanka Business Online

Reuters: Business News

Sri Lanka News Updates at

UN News Centre - Economic

BBC News - Business

Business News - UPI.com

Disclaimer and Notice:WorldProNews.com is not the owner of these news or any information published on this site.