Add to favourites
News Local and Global in your language
22nd of October 2018

Economy



Gotabaya gives statement to CID

Gotabaya gives statement to CID - Hiru News - Srilanka's Number One News Portal, Most visited website in Sri Lanka

Last Updated : 22/10/2018 - 01:27 PM

Latest News

Last Updated : 22/10/2018 - 01:27 PM

Follow Us On

Gotabaya+gives+statement+to+CID

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - 14:01

Gotabaya gives statement to CID

1,595

Views

Former Defense Secretary Gotabaya Rajapaksa left the CID premises after recording a statement for over three hours regarding the abduction and assault of journalist Keith Noyahr.

Rajapaksa was summoned by the CID regarding the case. Rajapaksa had arrived at the premises at 10 am today. 

HiruNews

Monday, 22 October 2018 - 6:14

HiruNews HiruNews HiruNews HiruNews

 Thursday, 04 October 2018 - 19:07

 Wednesday, 03 October 2018 - 13:47

 Tuesday, 02 October 2018 - 15:24

 Sunday, 23 September 2018 - 10:05

 Friday, 21 September 2018 - 13:56

HiruNews

Thursday, 16 August 2018 - 16:24

Mangroves play a critical role in maintaining the ecological balance in Sri Lanka's coastal areas.However, some money-hungry people do not understand this.Our... Read More

Follow Us On

HiruNews News Image

 Monday, 22 October 2018 - 13:27

 Sunday, 21 October 2018 - 8:27

 Sunday, 21 October 2018 - 8:25

 Saturday, 20 October 2018 - 8:28

 Monday, 15 October 2018 - 19:25

News Image HiruNews

 Tuesday, 25 September 2018 - 12:37

 Monday, 03 September 2018 - 14:01

 Friday, 31 August 2018 - 18:12

 Friday, 31 August 2018 - 15:01

 Monday, 27 August 2018 - 21:11

Hiru News Programme Segments

Copyright © 2018 Lotus Technologies (Private) Limited. All Rights Reserved.

TophitcounterRead More




Leave A Comment

More News

Latest English News -

Lanka Business Online

Reuters: Business News

Sri Lanka News Updates at

UN News Centre - Economic

BBC News - Business

Business News - UPI.com

Disclaimer and Notice:WorldProNews.com is not the owner of these news or any information published on this site.